Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249352716 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 36 / Organization and Talent Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the chicago school of professional psychology
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from the chicago school of professional psychology. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships--Making meaningful connections with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing live music, attending sporting events, watching movies, or exploring Chicago restaurants with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who 1) is comfortable with who she is 2) has self-awareness and emotional maturity 3) values open and honest communication and 4) seeks balance in everything she does in life

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair. Naturally wavy, clean and kept, a little scruffy, depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs. Remarkable innovator. Horrible leader. And one of the greatest influencers of our time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and my spirituality. Everything I have in my life comes from God.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My career and financial security.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If there's one thing I regret in life, it's not pursuing a career in singing or acting.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

In 2007, I moved to Chicago to pursue a new career. After finishing grad school in 2009, I did anything and everything I could to build my skills and find a job in this economy. In 2010, I was finally blessed with an amazing job with a remarkable consulting firm. Although my job requires me to travel most weeks, I realize that it's worth it because it will allow me to realize my full potential as a professional, and position me for future growth, success, and stability.It is my hope that the next chapter in my life involes meeting my future wife, and building a strong foundation to have a family.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

cobain unseen., enterprise 2.0, connected.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

depeche mode, garbage, imogen heap, the smiths, linkin park, a perfect circle, foo fighters, red hot chili peppers,, justin timberlake, outcast, dr. dre, deftones, nine inch nails, sevendust, chevelle, atb, unkle, tiesto, thievery corporation

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

40-year-old virgin, high fidelity, wedding crashers, the break up, moneyball, rounders, american history x, braveheart, horror!!!

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, mad men, lie to me, so you think you can dance, american idol, the voice, true blood, dexter, sopranos...anything on hbo or showtime!