Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249263724 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 42 / grocery retail

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making family first. Being the best i can be everyday. Making myself and the people around me happy. Having fun outta life. Taking pride in all of the things i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing i enjoy most is spending time with family. I also love drag racing. Whether its watching or racing. I love to kick back with coffee n read a good book

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who doesnt play games. someone whos honest

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book lethal by sandra brown. its a great murder suspence book that keeps taking twists. i wasnt able to figure out the killer til the end

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My granddaughter
  3. Having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

im a very simple person. i want somebody to walk beside me in life. not behind me n not in front of me. but beside me