Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249262528 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 24 / professional barber

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my friends and family even though I mess around and can be misunderstood sometimes I love the people that like to be around me and I like to mess wit cars from time to time I love to go out and have fun partying with friends that I can be myself around and I am passionate about my country and making a change for the better with the right persuasion

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing , enjoying nature , being with friends , spending personal time with loved ones, like staying at home sometimes and sleeping in because I only have Sundays off right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet