Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249262333 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 31 / Medical Writer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I am passionate about are synonymous with the things in life that make me smile:Family, friends, laughing through the good and bad in life, guitar, David Bowie in the Labyrinth, sequins, catching snowflakes my my tongue, running through puddles, the first scoop out of a jar of peanut butter, a good book, puppies, unicorns of the magical variety, t-rex trying to do push ups, neon, clean sheets, the smell of rain, the view when you have hiked 5 hours to the top of a mountain

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, hiking, playing guitar, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness and a willingness to trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Salem Falls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Relationships
  2. Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.....but it comes out slowly with my level of comfort :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am generally quiet with people I don't know and sometimes take a little longer than others to get comfortable in certain social situations. I have learned how to not take life too seriously and am able to find humor with the good and bad. I am a loyal friend and a good listener.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

left to tell, left to tell, born to run

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, william elliot whitmore, paul simon, steve forbert, steve forbert

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, iron man, labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational