Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249258038 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 37 / Retail manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest, I have not always done this and want to take full advantage of every moment I have. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, and staying physically fit. I also enjoy reading and learning as much as possible. I understand life is about change and I am open for new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I also enjoy sports and watching sporting events such as basketball and football. I enjoy yoga and taking long walks. I also enjoy a good movie with a friend or partner. I enjoy helping others and believe life is about giving not receiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willing to be honest and open with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very caring and willing to help anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "Pulling Your Own Strings" by Wayne. It talks about making your own decisions in wold full of sheep and followers. Not being a victim to society and living by your own standards and beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My life
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very intellectual and want the best for everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love those close to me and will do anything for those who I care deeply about. I am constantly wanting to better myself and admit I have made numerous mistakes and bad choices in my years but take responsibility for my life- good and bad.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no preference, independence day, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, history channel, all