Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249255923 A Single Man in Ball Ground, GA 29 / Metal Fabricator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ball Ground
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ball Ground, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ball Ground, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many interests but I thing my true passion lies in the outdoors. I love to go for hikes in the wilderness and just enjoy nature. I love sports and hanging with my friends doing just about anything. I am a little bit of a nerd and enjoy gaming and electronics in general. I just enjoy life and doing things either by myself or with others life is an adventure and its not about the destination its about the journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hiking most of all. A good walk in the woods helps clear my mind and helps me find a little bit of peace. I enjoy playing sports whenever possible and really doesn't matter what I love competition. If I have nothing better to do I either go for a little road trip in my car or just rest at my house playing a few video games or cooking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is always there for me and encourages me with anything I try.
  2. My job
  3. being alive and healthy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous