Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249232822 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 43 / educator.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: resurrection elementary
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from resurrection elementary. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

actually having an email conversation with someone, possibly a phone call, and God forbid, an actual date;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a variety of motorcycles, like to be up snowboarding, reading, watching movies and videos, working out, or something outdoors. You'll be hard pressed to find a dude like this in Utah (sarcasm)!

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the biggest things would be sharing a similar sense of humor. Mine is outstanding, so yours needs to be too;). That's right, I'm secure enough in my masculinity to use emoticons. I like a woman that is multifaceted, meaning she can be a professional at work, is always developing her spiritual side, can be a direct communicator, but also has a wild side she will let out.

The first thing people notice about me

I can keep a deadpan face when making silly statements, called jokes by some, only given away by slightly squinty eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The autobiography of Andre Agassi, Open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace and love of someone greater than myself.
  2. A supportive and patient family.
  3. A satisfactory career.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing