Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249229726 A Single Woman in Burr Ridge, IL 33 / Na

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Burr Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harper college
  • Religion: Christian

Burr Ridge, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burr Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harper college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest!Taking each day one at a time, I love my job, my family and my kids. I like to travel. Hopeless romantic, like to make new friends :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I spend a lot of time with my kids, my family and friends. I like trying new restaurants, watching movies, relaxing, walks at the park, atvs, bikes, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do not read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My health and everything I have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

ask me

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama