Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249226524 A Single Man in Southbridge, MA 28 / Mason / construction

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Southbridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southbridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a stable life while I'm young, getting the hard work "out of the way" so I can relax and do my own thing eventually

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my off time consists of seeking entertainment with my friends and family I'm not picky and tend to hang with people of similar interests and I just go with flow wether its a cookout or meeting up to play some pool

The most influential person in my life has been

similar interest in responsibility and drive

The first thing people notice about me

i would like to think my unique outlook on life in general and my general positive ethics

The last book I read and enjoyed

i cant remember the last book I finished but if i am reading it usually is work or play related and is for educational gain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my balance of understanding and assertiveness
  2. For chemistry between two people
  3. A good time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im always watching , listening and observing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful