Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249222134 A Single Woman in Friendsville, MD 34 / Elderly Caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Friendsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Friendsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an EMT and helping people in their time of need. There is no other feeling in the world that compares to knowing you have helped save a life. I am also passionate about my family and friends. I have a great family and still have the same close group of friends that I had in high school. I would do anything for them and know they would do the same for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering as an EMT with my local Rescue Squad, Reading, Music (listening to, playing, and/or singing), Spending time with friends and family. Watching baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuinely a good and caring person. Someone I can have fun and laugh with. Above all I am looking for someone who is honest and whom I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very kind and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books and just about any genre. The last book that I read and really enjoyed was Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. It was a lot of fun to read and I enjoy the quirkiness and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun and laid back. I am quiet at first which can come across as being snobby. After I have warmed up to someone I am very easy to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I live in a very small town where there is not a lot of opportunity to meet new people. I am looking forward to meeting new people and experiencing whatever life throws at me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, black hawk down, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, person of interest, the vampire diaries