Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2249219029 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 62 / Exec. Admin

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, enjoying exploring new ideas, challenges, adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

anything to do with a healthy activity, playing/enjoying being with friends/pets outdoors; grilling/cooking having an outdoor gathering

The most influential person in my life has been

mutual interests

The first thing people notice about me

sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

been commuting but anxious to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family - they've made me realize just how precious life is
  2. my friends have taught me self reliance
  3. the opportunities are God's gift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sexuality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

dog lover; cattle owner at heart

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action