Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2248424122 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 37 / Retail/Entrepreneur/Inventor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love solving issues in anyway possible. Building my life around my passion! I also would love to start traveling any chance I get, since I have not had the opportunity in the past and I know I've been missing out!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a go with the flow kinda guy, unless I feel an incredible urge to do something specific. Always interested in good conversation with good people, movies, the beach, bars, clubs, adventures, theme parks, watching tv... You name it!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to show affection

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my bubbly personality which doesn't come out immediately, but definitely becomes prominent as time passes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think I have an acute dyslexia. Actually, I'm convinced I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My computer, which I use for just about everything!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The capacity of my abilities. I'm definitely not a master at anything, but I can get anything done. In fact, I am the goto guy for a lot of things within my circle of family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I give triple what I receive. That's goes for just about anything...

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

austin powers, anything pixar, xmen, transformers, marvel, dc.... grew up with these fellas!!, who killed the electric car, super high me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show