Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2248121726 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 42 / toll booth operator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a father. It is one of the most important jobs I have and I try to always be present in the moment with my daughter so I never have to look back and say "If only..."

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, working on my house, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and compassionate. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who loves to laugh. Someone who can be present in the moment, because they have already planned for tomorrow.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and I don't sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My work has beat the life out of me for reading anything for fun or exciting. So, I typically read the same four books over and over- Julius Caesar, The Catcher In the Rye, Death of a Salesman, Things Fall Apart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not being afraid to stand up for myself and others, especially under adversity.
  2. My family
  3. Of all the blessings (good and bad) that have made me who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my friends have it right, so nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Family is the most important thing to me and I am looking for someone who also feels the same.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne franchise, contact, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy