Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2248059728 A Single Man in Corona, CA 26 / Programmer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the chance to see the world and meet new people as much as possible. And becoming an expert in my field of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar and video games. Working on computers and building/rebuilding them. Reading and watching good movies. Going on spontaneous adventures whenever I get the chance

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone that is agreeable but will stand up for what they truly believe in. Someone that is strong willed and has a passion and goals in life. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously when it's time to relax from the day. Being able to laugh at yourself makes the all difference.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically people notice my smile or, honestly, my hair. For my personality people notice that I am straight forward and blunt. I can be very witty and humorous, especially when I first meet a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful