Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2247993639 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 26 / almost done with college

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

EverythingEspecially kids I'm very passionate in helping kids! My family is my world! I'm hoping some day I will make a different helping kids and any one I could help ,homeless, teens, kids,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to he'll people like homeless people I like to feed them if they hungry I love to study I love reading I love spending time with my family there's a lot of things I like to do I'm a very outgoing person love trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely good manwith a great sence of humor but knows when it's alright to get serious

The first thing people notice about me

i could be very funny :-) but people also notice my positive outlook on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. God
  3. Everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Romantic