Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2247536032 A Single Woman in Andover, MA 44 / Sr. Payroll Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Andover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy kick boxing and long walks and spending time with my kids and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking walks, hiking, kickboxing, seeing movies, going out with friends to eat or just relaxing with a good book when there is time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is honest and trustworthy. Somebody who I can laugh with and that has an outgoing personality, who is comfortable with going out or staying in to just watch a movie on the couch. Somebody that will laugh at my jokes even if they are not funny. I am looking for a partner in life and crime ;)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine, open and honest. I am very outgoing and love to laugh and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I have a huge heart and would do anything for anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Quickie by James Patterson. I read alot of materials that have to do with work or my kids school work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy kids
  2. My health
  3. My job so I can provide for my boys

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and would do anything for someone that I am close to.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hold tight, a stolen life, chris powell's /fitness, shape

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, transformers, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, grey's anatomy