Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2247533719 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 29 / Sr. Marketing Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book: Air of Alchemy Newspaper/Website: Wall Street Journal (every morning)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are a key support system for me.
  2. I am thankful for my career because I am challeneged everyday.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism