Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #224673229 A Single Woman in Moscow, ID 65 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Moscow
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: isu, spu
  • Religion: Christian

Moscow, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moscow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from isu, spu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, about making a difference, about helping others and about sharing it all with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, curious, enjoys sharing new experiences, and loves travel. Someone who enjoys holding hands and demonstrating affection, appreciates a lady for her inner and outer beauty, treats her with respect, is faithful and attentive, is sensual as well as sexual. Someone who is honest and is not afraid to communicate his feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand . I've read many books in the past year including fiction and non-fiction, professional and healthcare.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love and grace in my life
  2. The beauty of the earth
  3. Caring and love of family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

andrew greeley, harlan coban, many others, marcus borge,, sandra brown, many others

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, schindler’s list, a beautiful mind, the king’s speech, gone with the wind, to kill a mockingbird, e.t., the sound of music, pixar movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, law & order: svu, chicago fire, history and discovery