Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2246599832 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 30 / Plumbing & Heating Mechanic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: montclair high school

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and hobbies (travel, scuba, shooting, darts).

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoot trap, home improvements, relaxing and watching movies, go to concerts, GO GIANTS.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is kind outgoing has a great personiality and funny

The first thing people notice about me

im tall and wear glasses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My parents, family and friends mean the most to me in this world. WIthout their love and support, it would be a much harder life. They're great. Can't forget about the dog too. Love my black labs.
  2. My business. My business is family owned and has been around for 100 years. It's important to me to carry on the traditions of the business and continue its legacy.
  3. Happiness. I have a great life and am looking forward to share it with someone amazing. Just trying to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet