Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2246395223 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 43 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: springfield college
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from springfield college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, music and the arts. I enjoy traveling and finding new fun places either in a day trip or learning about a new culture abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I am a people person, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether it be hanging out, going for a walk, going out to eat, or occasionally dancing. I enjoy playing volleyball and play once a week. When I am home, I enjoy relaxing through reading or watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and a great conversationalist, who also can make me laugh. I would like to find someone with whom I can explore new adventures. Feelings of mutual connection is also important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my smile and laughter is what most people first notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My travel adventures

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show