Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2245637331 A Single Man in Freeport, NY 28 / Customer service at dish networking

Socially Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Freeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kings borough community college
  • Religion: Muslim

Freeport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Freeport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My problem is that I am not passionate about any one subject. Rather, understanding whatever comes across my path is my passion. Actually it's more of an overriding obsession that I find difficult to curb in polite company. When something catches my attention I need to understand it, to figure it out, to know how it works. Unfortunately this can lead to an ADD sort of life. I find that I start many projects that I can never finish. Besides, as soon as I figure out the issue in question I will more than likely drop it since the interesting part is done. But my favorite part happens when I think I have something figured out and then am surprise

I typically spend my leisure time

When ever im home free frm all of my problems ive love to watch moviea eat cooking smokong hookah, on weekeneds i love to go on long drives espically when there is full moon out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother
  2. Healthy life
  3. Brain

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic