Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2245022822 A Single Woman in Naugatuck, CT 36 / Accounts payable

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Naugatuck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naugatuck, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naugatuck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I also work hard at trying to give my daughter the best life. I continue to volunteer at my daughters daycare even though she is long out of there. I am finding keeping my new house up, inside and out is bringing me a lot of joy and is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking a nice meal every night that is very important to me to sit down with my daughter at dinner time and discuss our day. Spring and summer, beach, pool, boating anything where sun is involved, even yard work! Winters in New England I enjoy dinner, a fire, a glass of vino and a good movie. A nice meal out occasionally is nice as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera