Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2245011430 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 32 / ..

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

..

The most influential person in my life has been

Its

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my sense of humor. I like to make people laugh, even if its at my own expense. I am fairly confident and do not have a problem with making fun of myself from time to time. I can be sarcastic at times but its all in good fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends
  2. Career
  3. Opportunities that I have had to travel and gain a better understanding of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people do not notice that I am a genuine person. It is hard to trust people right away so I understand why it is a quality that will take time for people to notice. I may appear to be funny and confident on the outside. I sincerely do care about others and I am not sure that most people realize this about me until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Genuine

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer