Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2244607725 A Single Woman in Lake Geneva, WI 37 / Hospitality

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lake Geneva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Geneva, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Geneva, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love all kinds of music, a great movie, and a great conversation, walks with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walks, golfing, tennis, reading a good book, a great romantic movie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Danielle Steele or Susan Grafton novels. Very different from each other, depends on my mood what I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama