Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2244067423 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 56 / Regional Fitness Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bentley university
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bentley university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's health and education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, reading, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Simply- a connection on many different levels.

The first thing people notice about me

Passion for life.... Positive outlook. Always.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read but when I do it's relevant to my career and ongoing education. On the beach.... Well I must say James Patterson got me hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Need I say more. Without that you have nothing.
  2. Personal achievements and what I have accomplished in my life. My positive outlook on life and the future, in general.
  3. My children and my (deceased) parents. I had a wonderful childhood; raised with solid morals and values and I feel blessed to able to share those with my own children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't care.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

Exceptionally confident and a lot of fun! "Life is to short" is my mantra.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism