Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242978619 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 43 / Writer - BLUE VALENTINE

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at boulder

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at boulder. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great doggie dad to my French Bulldog, Booda.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, sleeping, visiting my close friends, concerts, exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate and supportive playmate.

The first thing people notice about me

I look 10 years younger than my age and I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist,Siddartha, The Prophet,Game of Thrones,Ender's Game,Sermon on the Mount,The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Friends that treat me like Family
  3. Persistence leading to Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I actually look like my pictures and so does Booda. People say I have a memorable personality.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

foundation, brave new world, the prince, candide, the plague, the hero with a thousand faces, the power of now by eckhart tolle, the prophet by kahlil gibran, power through constructive thinking by emmet fox

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

depeche mode, tito puente, tito puente, eric b. and rakim, depeche mode

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

once upon a time in the west, star wars, le mepris aka: contempt

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV

My Favorite TV Shows

shark week, planet earth - bbc, south park