Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242970431 A Single Man in Silver Bay, MN 35 / Mining Operations Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Silver Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Bay, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silver Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-stevens point. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a helpful and loyal friend to those in my life. I take alot of pride in honesty and morals. I am also passionate about learning new things, its always good to keep an open mind and see what this world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside and enjoying nature. Hiking, fishing, exploring, as long as im not on the couch. I like going out with friends, seeing a show, or just meeting up to socialize. Playing sports, like hockey, golf, or going skiing is another way I like to decompress. Sometimes its best to stay home and cook a nice dinner and take some time to relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, genuine, honest, and with a sense of humor. Sharing common interests is important, but being open to new things makes life interesting. A woman that is attractive both inside and out, with a nice smile, and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Highway (Bob Dylan's biography), he lived an amazing life, and influenced many people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy to start out, but after a little warming up I can be very outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a bit of a nerd and a klutz, and have no problem laughing at myself. I love my job. It keeps me challenged and offers endless opportunities for education and advancement. That being said, a work/life balance is very important to me, you cant take life too seriously.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any judd apatow film, bourne trilogy, westerns..., almost any murder mystery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynasty, planet earth,, the first 48