Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242929123 A Single Woman in Walnut Creek, CA 44 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, cooking, healthy living, movies, watching concerts, love animals specially dogs, spending time with family and friends, discovering new restaurants, sports, fashion, going to the beach, enjoying the sun

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with nephews and nieces is fun because we do sports together and get a chance to cook for them. I love to travel, been to Australia, Hawaii, Thailand, Japan, and Hongkong. My next destination is Europe. I love watching a movie or concert. I love all genres from 70's to new waves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The gift of life
  3. Life's experiences

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm