Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242921430 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Health Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living with integrity in my work and personal life. Integrity is huge for me and I typically do and mean what I say.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love to cook and my dream job would be to have a show on the Food network. I also spend a lot of time with family whether we are at a football game (Packers or Badgers!), the family cabin, hiking, biking, or just hanging out. It is always a good time! I also tend to read a lot. I usually have a couple books going at once - one for school, lesiure, or work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I value people who live and work with integrity because I think it is such an admirable trait. Plus, it is something I strive to work on as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Since I was about one people have been commenting on my hair. Even random strangers will strike up a conversation about it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fun, caring, loving circle of family and friends
  2. A positive outlook on life
  3. Having a job I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama