Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242917527 A Single Woman in Weyauwega, WI 32 / Consumer Relations and Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Weyauwega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw green bay
  • Religion: Christian

Weyauwega, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weyauwega, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw green bay. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy. Doing things that bring me joy and spending time with those that are close to me. Life is too short to be anything but happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Combining that with my other favorite pass times, such as cooking, traveling, concerts, movies and wine makes them even better. Nothing would be better than a dinner party at my place, good food that I prepared, good wine, good friends and someone special to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely happy, and ready to find their life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Recently...The Hunger Games, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and The Da Vinci Code....I love getting lost in a good book, and great book suggestions. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can tend to be a little quiet and shy when people first meet me, and my dry sense of humor can get me in trouble. But reality is I'm a warm, funny, intelligent woman who is hurt when people don't see that part of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, scandal, top chef