Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242908525 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 23 / A job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies bowling reading and working out

I typically spend my leisure time

reading seeing movies lifting weights

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who I can have a relationship with

The first thing people notice about me

im not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book about rome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my home
  3. my country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im actually pretty smart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the dark knight rises, claudius, history of the ira

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action