Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242906424 A Single Man in El Cerrito, CA 33 / Experimental Physicist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cerrito
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: williams college
  • Religion: Christian

El Cerrito, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in El Cerrito, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from williams college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Following my curiosity - asking why and trying to find the answer. It's no surprise that I became a scientist. I ask a lot of questions, because I'm interested and want to understand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing board games with friends.Playing trumpet.Working with my hands to build something.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely a decent person to everyone she meets; someone who doesn't let little things stand in her way and is driven to solve problems; someone who has an opinion and is willing to share it, but also listen to an alternative point of view.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk fast (it's an East Coast thing), and when I get excited, I talk even faster. Somehow I manage to articulate my thoughts even when moving at breakneck speed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction with a good story. For example, The Litigators, The Firm, The Rainmaker, and The Broker by John Grisham - I'm on a lawyer kick at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Awesome friends from college
  2. An exciting career doing things that no one has done before
  3. The ability to see the world both as an adult and a child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely a nice guy, but I'll also be honest and tell you what I think - especially if asked.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

As a kid, I was really shy, but I've grown finally grown out of it. With a new crowd, I'm a little quiet at first, but once I'm warmed up, you'd never know the difference. This has come in really handy when say I'm eating lunch in the Chicago airport next to Jane Goodall. Yes, I did introduce myself and get her autograph - 15 years ago, that wouldn't have happened. I've collected a few other autographs over the years, but you'll have to ask me about those yourself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

without remorse, without remorse, physical review letters

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

muppet treasure island, the dark knight rises, back to the future

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, white collar, stargate, mythbusters