Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242904630 A Single Man in Eastman, GA 37 / Self Employed

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Eastman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn't attend college
  • Religion: Christian

Eastman, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eastman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate bout my family & spending time together. I like fishing & racing & traveling. I like a picnic on the beach by the moonlight with a bottle of Chardonnay with that special someone

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going fishing. I like going to the races on Saturday nights. I like watching a good movie cuddled up with that special someone. I like to travel. I've been in all the lower 48 states.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

my truck

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God for being in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big old heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I own my own business

Sports I enjoy playing

Football