Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242891617 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 42 / Title Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southwest texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southwest texas state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and good friends are very important in my life. I love to jump in the car and take spontaneous trips and at the same time feel very comfortable just relaxing at home doing absolutely nothing. I love to read and find visits to the wine country exhilerating. Camp outs and lake time are always fun as well. I enjoy helping those in need because you never know when you will be in their shoes. I believe in Karma and good deeds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, create crafts with my children and I'm learning to cook. I like to go dancing and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I man who I can eventually call my best friend, be romantic, funny, see my faults and still laugh, lift me up, encourage me and just let me be me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice is my smile. I get a lot of compliments on my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper was the last book I read. I've been reading a lot about Texas History lately. Love to read. Not too much of a Kindle fan. I prefer the smell of an old book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My ability to give back

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than just "one of the guys"I can be shy/timidI am not OCD, but do have to always have a pedicure. I love my feet.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything funny, romantic, uplifting, anything john grisham, too many favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama