Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242331226 A Single Woman in Gwynedd Valley, PA 26 / Marketing Assistance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Gwynedd Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado
  • Religion: Jewish

Gwynedd Valley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gwynedd Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about traveling. I love the natural high that comes with experiencing a new place and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and spending time outside when the weathers nice

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone good hearted that I can spend my time with. Some one with the same interests as me, who knows how to cook and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama