Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242241032 A Single Woman in Dupont, WA 56 / Online High School Dean of Students

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Dupont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mankato state university, gonzaga university

Dupont, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dupont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mankato state university, gonzaga university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating. It might be creating a solution or creating decor for the perfect party or creating a stylish look or creating a listing for my online store. Of course my greatest creations are my sons. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Digging for hidden treasure at a thrift store; escaping in a good book; walking in nature feeling the wind in my hair and the sunshine on my face; looking for love...

The most influential person in my life has been

...kindness, honesty, friendship, intelligence, chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my eyes and hopefully my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I reread Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin..where oh where is Mr. Darcy? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an intelligent, stable, happy, fun loving woman looking for someone to share my life, not be my life. I agree with Audrey Hepburn - Forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile."Things I like: watching/attending sporting events; sunshine and warm sand between my toes - I grew up on the Gulf Mexico side of Florida; BBC shows & period dramas; black tea with milk; sipping on a glass of Jameson Irish whiskey; taking long walks; travel, reading, a good kisser...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice; gone with the wind; memoirs of a geisha, i'll answer later, i'll answer later

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer