Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242240626 A Single Woman in Sylacauga, AL 23 / Teller/Customer Service Rep.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sylacauga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central alabama community college
  • Religion: Christian

Sylacauga, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sylacauga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ, and my Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading(I love to just take out time to just read and catch up on different things), swimming(during the summer, swimming is one of the things I enjoy doing), and hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, love,honesty and most of all Christ like.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show