Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242238537 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 43 / business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling greeen state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling greeen state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a good hard working man who's very wellrounded

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a good cook

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama