Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242237235 A Single Man in Winter Garden, FL 67 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio state university

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the beauty of nature such as a breathtaking sunset, a beautiful mountain view, and the beauty of a woman both inside and outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much like to play golf, fish, do oil painting, and explore festivals, flea markets, or whatever other adventure awaits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a woman that is loving, affectionate, attentive, loyal, and not into drama. I want a woman that wants to make the last years of our life as pleasant and fulfilling as it can be.

The first thing people notice about me

is that I am pretty laid back. I don't sweat the small stuff and don't worry about what might be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"1966" written about a fellow Marine about day to day life during the Viet Nam war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. the love of a good woman
  3. a site that can help her and I to find each other

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my sincerity, I am a very honest and straight forward person. I don't play games or play around.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, full metal jacket, saving private ryan, gravity, star wars, hansel and gretel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, big bang theory, dallas, big brother