Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242210826 A Single Woman in Madison, IN 27 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university's
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university's. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring and traveling. I love going to new places, trying new things and meeting new people. I also love to learn and believe education is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love love to travel, try new restaurants, shop, meet new people, and just have fun! I love to go boating and warm weather! When I am at home I like to cook and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a match is trust and honesty. I also believe freedom and respect for each others interests is very important in a successful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My education
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing