Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242205527 A Single Woman in Brooks, KY 36 / Telecommunications Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Brooks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Brooks, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, travel, go to the theatre, festivals, and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, intelligent, funny, affectionate, responsible, animal lover, travel lover, and maybe a little bit of a nerd/geek.

The first thing people notice about me

According to my friends; my smile and laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

too many to count., too many to count., too many to count.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

not sure, chris young, not sure, adele, not sure