Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2242199923 A Single Woman in Old Bridge, NJ 31 / cake decorator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Old Bridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Old Bridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Old Bridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about reading and going to concerts. I love being with my family they are the most important people in my life. They help me stay strong and i try to be with them at least once a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading twilight fifty shades of grey and any type of romantic novel involving princess from the 19th century usually a real story. I love watching movies usually romantic comedies or any type of comedy. Also when i have time in the summer i enjoy laying outside in the sun by my pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone with a sense of humor and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright green eyes and my curvy figure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sister who my best friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful