Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2241874236 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 48 / Research & Development in Biomedicine and Space Exploration

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helicopter flying, piano playing, classical music, traveling, roller blading, skiing, romance, day trips, weekend trips, adventure, research accomplishments, public presentations

I typically spend my leisure time

helicopter flying, piano playing, traveling the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, lips, eyes, genuineness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perpetual reading of the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and well-functioning brain.
  2. Ethical and educational upbringing and blessed with many talents; being a renaissance man.
  3. Having great parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love black women

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a renaissance man

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science