Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2241777528 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 61 / Photo retouched

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ubc

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability to access the sub conscious

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Out of the box personalities

The first thing people notice about me

My glasses

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undaunted Courage. Story of Lewis and Clark adventures into uncharted territory

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Earth
  2. Air
  3. Water

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughts

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

No

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

historical, modern to the old classics, historical pre 20th century

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

film noir, get away from reality, thinking

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV