Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2241415625 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 40 / Media

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sarah lawrence college

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sarah lawrence college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always had a passion for books and stories, and now I feed that passion through my work in publishing and as co-owner of an independent bookstore. I strive to live well, do good work and contribute to the lives of family and friends. I love traveling so I can see how people live elsewhere in the world and then come home to implement the best of what I've observed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new or favorite places on foot or by bike, going to see concerts, shows or other live events, cooking, gardening and tending plants, photography, reading, and swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, tolerance, honesty, creativity, patience, playfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My tendency to jaywalk. Just kidding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A client's manuscript. Before that Mistborn, by Brandon Sanderson; Wild, by Cheryl Strayed; and every so often, The Power of Now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. the health and happiness of family and friends
  3. a rewarding career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I was born in France and raised in the U.S. I can make you a smooth-as-silk cr�me br�l�e.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too many to put down here, elbow, kaiser chiefs, supertramp, supertramp

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama