Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2241321 A Single Woman in Palmyra, VA 49 / Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palmyra, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They are important to me. I love being outside, walking/hiking, my first cup of morning coffee, a country road, music and twilight. I enjoy the simple but sweet things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy festivals. Going for a drive and stopping wherever along the way - maybe a coffee shop, a junk store, or a dive. I like working in the yard. I enjoy spending time in the mountains and at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, loyalty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my family and friends
  2. A good life
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality