Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2239919516 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 43 / Financial services management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being social, spending time with family and friends, having quiet romantic dinners, cooking, watching movies and going to the theater, going to the beach, exploring the city, travelling to places (or anywhere), watching football and baseball, and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending my free time time with family and friends, being social and relaxing (beach, spa, long walks, quiet nights out - or at home)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being very close to my wonderful family and friends (and my dog, Zoe)
  2. Having a challenging and rewarding job
  3. Finding happiness in the little things and the new possibilities that each day brings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming