Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2239366327 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 26 / I work for the City of Bellingham in the Water Dept.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports! I currently play softball for a men's league. I've played baseball and basketball and soccer all my life. I love watching football and hockey too! I like being active and outdoors. But I also have a geeky side. I like super hero stuff and science fiction movies and tv shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working... I like to go camping during the summer, I play softball most of the year, and other than that I like hanging out with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and thoughtful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other, Science Fiction