Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2238840936 A Single Man in Glendale, CA 43 / Biotech Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc irvine

Glendale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc irvine. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Enjoying travelling and dining out. Big foodie here who likes to try new places. Love being physically active in the gym, outdoors hiking, etc. Always open to trying new things and learning about new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I regularly go to the gym, trying new foods/restaurants, hiking, watching movies, grabbing drinks with friends, follow sports, reading about tech, surfing the web to read about new topics, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's very open minded, someone who's very thoughtful, someone I can trust 100% without even thinking twice. I know it sounds pretty obvious, but I don't think there is anyone who would want to be with someone who is self-centered. I'm willing to give my 100%. I'm looking for someone who's willing to do the same, no more, no less. I live my life by the Golden Rule. That's basically what I'm asking what my potential partner to understand and embrace. Plus a sense of humor certainly doesn't hurt...

The first thing people notice about me

my self deprecating humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my health, nothing else comes close
  3. having everything I need, a great job, a home, and not having to struggle financially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I grew up in Hawaii, which I am so grateful for. I think that experience allowed me to know what it's like to be among some of the most friendly, kind people in the world. It taught me of tolerance, of people of different backgrounds and cultures, and that there are good in this world.. Not everything has to be ugly including wars, social injustices, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I won a Porsche in a radio contest during my high school years. Then I wrecked it. Go figure..

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other