Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2237590218 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 31 / Corporate Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a genuinely happy person so I'm passionate about living life. I always try to make interesting plans for my weekend or trips with friends. I have a dog that loves to take me outdoors and we have a great time together. I cannot wait to add someone special in my life and have great times together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy waking early and Walking my dog. Reading a book in my hammock and enjoying a beautiful day. Anything that involves water. Find me a beach, lake or river.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love someone with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The handmaiden's tale. It was a weird and slightly upsetting book. I was reading a news article that made reference to the novel and I decided to pick it up while browsing Barnes and noble. Please don't judge me by my last selection :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my dog
  3. The love, support and humour of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show